In Your Area

The Liberal Democrats are active across the Witney constituency. If you have anything you want to raise with us or if you would like to find out more about us, here are the contact details for us in your area.

Witney Constituency Charlotte Hoagland charl.jpg charlotte.hoagland@oxonlibdems.uk
Ascott, Shipton, Chadlington, Churchill, Chipping Norton, Kingham, Rollright, Enstone, Hailey, Minster Lovell & Leafield Andy Graham andy.graham@oxonlibdems.uk
Burford, Freeland, Hanborough, Alvescot & Filkins, Carterton, North Leigh, Brize Norton, Shilton Gareth Epps gareth.epps@oxonlibdems.uk
Charlbury, Finstock, Milton-under-Wychwood Liz Leffman liz.jpg liz.leffman@oxonlibdems.uk
Stonesfield, Tackley & The Bartons Dave Jackson dave.jackson@oxonlibdems.uk
Woodstock & Bladon Mark Mann mark.mann@oxonlibdems.uk
Bampton & Clanfield Dennis Walker dennis.walker@oxonlibdems.uk
Ducklington, Eynsham, Cassington, Standlake, Aston & Stanton Harcourt Carl Rylett carl.rylett@oxonlibdems.uk
Witney North, South & Central Ben Molyneux ben.molyneux@oxonlibdems.uk
Witney East Tony Kendrick tony.kendrick@oxonlibdems.uk
Witney West Dave Smith david.smith@oxonlibdems.uk
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.